Freedom from bondage

I was on Facebook one evening , this was after my separation and I was lonely and depressed. I was in a secret group , I didn’t know a lot about bdsm the lifestyle anything like that. I saw some pictures a guy had posted of a girl on her knees with her wrists tied to the head board she was naked and her ass was red.  I made a comment , and he commented back “slut.” Something inside me tingled and I thought “oh My!” This was the day I found out I’m not horrible , or bad. There is a community for folks that understand my feelings and desires and they feel the same way. If they don’t , the don’t judge me.

What a wonderful day , a glorious discovery! I’m not abnormal any longer , now I’m free. I will always remember fondly the beginning of my transformation. My enlightenment , my freedom. I am an advocate for everyone that felt the way I felt. Dark and wrong. I’m hear to say open the windows let in the light , shine it on yourself and know you are free as well

Leave a Reply

